Ioannis Vardoulakis PhD Prize Winners 2017

The Ioannis Vardoulakis PhD Prize 2017 was granted to Anne-Catherine Dieudonné from Université de Liège (Belgium) and to Xiusong Shi from Technische Universität Dresden (Germany). The award ceremony and the presentation of the theses took place during the workshop in Aussois this year.

As every year, information on the chosen PhD(‘s) thesis/theses can be found on the corresponding website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *